Fingerhut Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Fingerhut
Shop Coffee Makers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fingerhut.

Mr. Coffee 12 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

Mr. Coffee 12 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Coffee 12 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Tino3
Location: Central Coast, California
A Great Coffee Maker
January 24, 2013
"This coffee maker is everything it should be. It is very quick at heating/steaming the water, and my coffee tasts better than ever. For the price, it is a good buy, and a nice solid machine. Also, the timer function comes in very handy. Hurray again for Mr. Coffee!!!"
Overall Rating: 
1 5
1 5
written by:Teressa
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR
January 16, 2013
"I was happy to receive this coffee maker but the swing out brew-basket was not secure when closed...I had to use tape to secure it...the clock feature did not work....the glass decanter is very thin and fragile....I am returning this coffee maker and get a more expensive one."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:n2kpr
Nice to have handy.
December 27, 2012
"It comes with a reasonable price but does not come with the starter filter pack and scoop like it used to. And the quality is not as good as it used to be, but it is still good. Just keep it clean."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:sassygirl1
Location: Auburndale, fl
December 13, 2012
"I use it every day love the fact that it is easy to set it up to make the coffee in the morning and be ready for me when i get up one of the best coffee makers i have owned."
Overall Rating: 
4 5
4 5
written by:colbe
Location: New York,N.Y
ENJOYABLE
December 6, 2012
"this machine was easy to program set over night and enjoy the next."
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:DesignerBee
Location: Travelers Rest, SC
I love it!
December 6, 2012
"I use this coffee pot everyday! I love that it stays on just long enough to keep my coffee hot and drinkable through my morning to the afternoon! I don't know how I survived without it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:Rodolfo
Location: lexington Park, Maryland
very good purchase
November 29, 2012
"I am a mailman and I bought it for my coworkers at work could have hot coffee we are really enjoying the pot"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
redpath
Posted December 5, 2012
One of worst purchases I ever made bearing brand name - never, ever try to pour cup of coffee while still dripping, as advertised - coffee keeps pouring onto hotplate and it is already degrading the plate. Slide out coffee holder is terrible!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Overall Rating: 
3 5
3 5
written by:janmo8825
Too Much
November 29, 2012
"Now the coffeepot works well but the $ not worth it eespecially w/shipping."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 5
5 5
written by:janna
Location: los angeles, ca
fantastic !
November 22, 2012
"my fam just loves this coffee maker. it does what it has to do with no problems. the black looks super sleek anywhere you put it. love it !"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mr. Coffee 12 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Average RatingOverall Rating
4.2 5
4.2 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5